AUTHORS & SPEAKERS

Marc Nair

Marc Nair

Singapore

Marc Nair is a poet who works at the intersection of art forms. He is currently pursuing projects that involve photography, movement, and creative non-fiction. His work revolves around the ironies and idiosyncrasies of everyday life. He has published 10 collections of poetry.

Marc Nair is featured in the following SWF event(s):

Poetry Bites #1

30 Oct, Fri 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #2

31 Oct, Sat 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #3

1 Nov, Sun 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #4

2 Nov, Mon 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #5

3 Nov, Tue 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #6

4 Nov, Wed 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #7

5 Nov, Thu 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #8

6 Nov, Fri 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #9

7 Nov, Sat 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event

Poetry Bites #10

8 Nov, Sun 9:00 PM - 9:10 PM
SISTIC Live
Festival Pass Event